The 2013 TimeZone Watch of the Year finalists represent the best timepieces of the year. The winner is chosen exclusively by the TimeZone community, the world’s largest community of wristwatch enthusiasts.

The finalist with the most votes by noon GMT on Tuesday, March 4, 2014 shall win the 2013 TimeZone Watch of the Year Award. Please cast your vote here.

This year’s six finalists are:

Breguet Classique Chronométrie 7727
F.P. Journe T30 Tourbillon
Girard-Perregaux Constant Escapement L.M.
Romain Gauthier Logical One
Swatch Sistim51
Zenith Academy Christophe Colomb Hurricane

Details about each of the finalists can be reviewed here.

Timezone Feature